Kentucky Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in Kentucky

A 14 day unconditional quit notice may only be used for repeating the same material violation of the lease within 6 months of being given a first cure or quit notice.

A 15 day conditional notice to cure or quit must be used for all other lease violations.