Nebraska Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in Nebraska

An unconditional 14 day notice to quit can be served on a tenant repeating the same act, that constituted a lease violation and for which notice was given, within 6 months.

For all other violations, a 14 day notice to cure may be used, allowing for 16 additional days to vacate.