North Dakota Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in North Dakota

N.D. Cent. Code §§ 47-32-02 gives landlords the right to us a 3 day unconditional quit notice on any tenant failing to pay rent within 3 days of the due date, holding over after the lease has expired; holding over after a sale or any judicial process ending the tenancy; violating a material term of the lease; using the property in a manner contrary to the agreement of the parties.