Oklahoma Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in Oklahoma

Okla. Stat. Ann. tit. 41, § 132 authorizes the landlord to immediately terminate tenancy with an unconditional quit notice for any criminal or drug-related activity or repeated violation of the lease. All other violations require a 10 day notice to cure with an additional 5 days to vacate according to Oklahoma Stat. Ann. tit. 41, § 132(A), (B).