Termination and Eviction in Vermont
Vermont Stat. Ann. tit. 9, § 4467 permits a 30 day unconditional quit notice to be used when three previous notices were issued for nonpayment (or late rent) within a 12 month period or for any other violation of the lease or landlord-tenant laws in the state.