Idaho Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in Idaho

An immediate notice to quit or be evicted may be served on any tenant using, delivering, or producing a controlled substance on the property at any time during the lease term.

A 3 day notice to quit can be used for those tenants assigning or subletting without the consent of the landlord or causing serious damage to the property

A 3 day conditional notice to cure or quit must be used for any other lease violations.