Menu Close

Illinois Eviction Laws

Termination and Eviction in Illinois

A 10 day unconditional quit notice to vacate or face eviction may be provided to a tenant who doesn’t abide by any term of the lease.

A 5 day unconditional quit notice may be used for unlawful use or sale of any controlled substance.