This Arkansas Month-to-Month Lease Agreement is intended for tenancy-at-will of an unknown duration other than for one month at a time. This agreement allows either party (landlord or tenant) to terminate for any reason as long as at least 30 days advance notice is given. See Arkansas 30 Day Notice to Terminate Lease.
With short term rental agreements, all terms of the lease can be subject to change as long as 30 days advance notice is given – this includes increasing the rent. See Arkansas statute § 18-17-704.